Azad Center, (16/A) 55, Purana Paltan, Dhaka-1000
- 01711483452

Executive Committee 2023-2025 & Advisors


Particulars of Directors, Manager, and Managing Agents and of may change therein

The Companies Act, 1994 (See Section 115)

Name of company: Fish Farm Owners Association, Bangladesh (FOAB), Reg No. TO-849, Reg Date: 03 Sep-13.

Head Office: Azad Center, (16/A) 55, Purana Paltan, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh.

Mobile: +88-01711-483452, +88-01712-445865


Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

are gshock replica watches for sale price amazon building on top of exact replica watches china cheap does macys sell replica burberry mens watches under drive real or fake rolex constellation first edition replica fake rolex daytona chanel premiere geneve rolex replica under 100 dollars how can you tell real replica luxury watches for men report fake rolex watch 12600 apollo 13

FOAB Executive Body (2023-2025)
SL. No. Name Designation
01 Molla Sumsur Rahman Shahin President
02 Md. Shohidul Islam Sr. Vice Presidet
03 Md. Humayun Kabir Vice President
04 Gaur pad Bacar Vice President
05 Md. Habibur Rahman Rubel General Secretary
06 M A Mannan Joint Secretary
07 Loskor Monir-Uz-zaman Joint Secretary
08 Md. Safayet Hossain Sawon Finance Secretary
09 Md. Wahiduzzaman Organization Secretary
10 Abul Kashem Md. Golam Karim Organization Secretary
11 Fahima Akter Romana Executive Member
12 Nasima Hoque Executive Member
13 Mostafa Kamal Manik Executive Member
14 Wozed Alam Executive Member
15 Md.Bahadur Sheikh Executive Member
16 Md. Omar Faruk Executive Member
17 Md. Nasir Ahmed Executive Member
18 Budda Dev Halder Jowel Executive Member
19 Hosneara Parvin Nira Executive Member
20 Md. Johirul Islam Executive Member
21 Abdullah Al Mamun Executive Member
SL. No. FOAB Adviser Designation
01 Sheikh Sohel Chief Adviser
02 Dr. Syed Arif Azad, Former Director General Fisheries Department Adviser
03 Fatema Begum Adviser
04 Mohammad Alam Adviser
05 Soyed Istiak Adviser
SL. No. FOAB Technical Adviser Designation
01 Md.Habibur Rahman Khandokar Chief Tach. Adviser
02 Monmothonath Babu Sr. Tach. Adviser
03 Hosne Nasrin Tach. Adviser